Football - Schedule

Saturday, August 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
New Miami/Cedarville at National Trail 10:00 AM National Trail
Thursday, August 11, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
National Trail at Dayton Christian 05:30 PM Dayton Christian
Friday, August 19, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Twin Valley South at Carlisle 07:00 PM Carlisle
Milton Union at National Trail 07:00 PM National Trail
Friday, August 26, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
National Trail at Tri-County North 07:00 PM Tri-County North
Arcanum at Twin Valley South 07:00 PM Twin Valley South
Friday, September 2, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
National Trail at Preble Shawnee 07:00 PM Preble Shawnee
Twin Valley South at Tri-Village 07:00 PM Tri Village
Friday, September 9, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bradford at National Trail 07:00 PM National Trail
Preble Shawnee at Twin Valley South 07:00 PM Twin Valley South
Thursday, September 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
National Trail at Dixie 07:00 PM Dixie
Friday, September 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mississinawa Valley at Twin Valley South 07:00 PM Twin Valley South
Friday, September 23, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Twin Valley South at Ansonia 07:00 PM Ansonia
Arcanum at National Trail 07:00 PM National Trail
Friday, September 30, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Twin Valley South at Dixie 07:00 PM Dixie
Ansonia at National Trail 07:00 PM National Trail
Friday, October 7, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
National Trail at Mississinawa Valley 07:00 PM Miss Valley
Bradford at Twin Valley South 07:00 PM Twin Valley South
Friday, October 14, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Twin Valley South at National Trail 07:00 PM National Trail
Thursday, October 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tri-County North at Twin Valley South 07:00 PM Twin Valley South
Friday, October 21, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
National Trail at Tri-Village 07:00 PM Tri-Village